Bruce Springsteen Releases First New Album In Five Years

Bruce Springsteen has released his first studio album in five years and his 19th overall.

Western Stars is brought to music lovers by Columbia Records.

Three songs from the 13-track album were already released: “Tuscon Train,” “There Goes My Miracle,” and the lead single “Hello Sunshine.”

“This record is a return to my solo recordings featuring character driven songs and sweeping, cinematic orchestral arrangements,” Springsteen said in a statement.

Springsteen described Western Stars, which is his first album since High Hopes in 2014, as “a jewel box of a record.”


Hitch Hikin’
The Wayfarer
Tucson Train
Western Stars
Sleepy Joe’s Café
Drive Fast (The Stuntman)
Chasin’ Wild Horses
Somewhere North of Nashville
There Goes My Miracle
Hello Sunshine
Moonlight Motel

Source: Read Full Article