Spoon Announce ‘Best Of’ Album, Drop New Track ‘No Bullets Spent’

Spoon has announced that the band’s new career retrospective album, titled Everything Hits At Once: The Best of Spoon, will release on July 26 on Matador.

Spoon said on its website that they had been considering the idea of the 13-track LP “for a while, years, thinking about our experiences with our own favorite hits records, and last year we decided to finally get after it”.

The band announced a North America tour in support of the album and shared a new single, “No Bullets Spent.”

Track list:

01 I Turn My Camera On
02 Do You
03 Don’t You Evah
04 Inside Out
05 The Way We Get By
06 The Underdog
07 Hot Thoughts
08 I Summon You
09 Rent I Pay
10 You Got Yr Cherry Bomb
11 Got Nuffin
12 Everything Hits at Once
13 No Bullets Spent

(Photo: Zackery Michael)

Source: Read Full Article